-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Whew!

Wow, I just spent approximately one hour sucked into my old blog (I'd make a link but I'm out of practice and too tired to figure it out right now). I sign into it periodically so that my account doesn't lapse, and after adding a short entry on that very topic I started reading my older entries... and before I knew it an hour had passed! Yikes!

Hmm, last time I wrote here was during the Fringe, I believe. Naturally things have been pretty eventful since then, seeing as how that was three months ago. Highlights?

September:
-lots of theatre
-lots of work
-some good shows
-some soccer
-start of choir
-bitterness at not being back in school
-stress, compunctions, not enough sleep

October:
-lots of work
-more volunteering than I can afford
-more theatre
-soccer championships and our green t-shirts!
-best show: Great Lake Swimmers
-some cool parties, out till 4 a.m.
-stress, compunctions, not enough sleep

November:
-Velocity Cycle and more work
-theatre
-a bit of activism
-stress, compunctions, not enough sleep and finally, a bit of relief

A small upheaval or two have occurred recently and I will perhaps write more on that later (to be determined). Wheee!


12:21 p.m. - 2007-11-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

spindle
squidgyheads
annabeth